Total score:

Excellent
9.2 / 10 9
based on 9 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-9 of 9 reviews
Zuree Dolls

65> year USA

Never received


Rating:
1
Posted: 27 days ago

I ordered and never received the doll. Asked for documentation to give to post office to do a search and did not even get that. Read more »

Zuree Dolls

Reply from Zuree Dolls

Posted: 26 days ago

Dear Madam

We regret to hear of this, however, we respond to all our queries so there has to be a misunderstanding. Could you please send us another email so we can track your doll on your behalf?

Kind regards
Zuree Read more »

Zuree Dolls

Mysticladyo7@gmail.com


Rating:
5
Posted: 426 days ago

I need to order the princess doll I'm in America but the little girl I want to have this lives in.u.k can this be done please contact me at email listed thank you Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
Zuree Dolls

35-50 year USA

We love Toya


Rating:
5
Posted: 507 days ago

My daughter, who just turned two, was given Toya as a present from her Granny. We love having a doll that my children can love and that brings a little of their culture and heritage into the playroom. Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
Zuree Dolls

50-65 year London

Excellent service!


Rating:
5
Posted: 603 days ago

Beautifully made dolls and exceptional customer service from Saffron, who dealt with a small issue I had with my purchase promptly and with outstanding attention and care. I will certainly be making more purchases and I am happily recommending family and freinds to Zuree. Great company! Read more »

Zuree Dolls

35-50 year Stockport

Great Doll & fantastic service


Rating:
5
Posted: 707 days ago

Bought the Toya doll for my daughter as her birthday present. She was over the moon, the doll however stopped talking shortly after. I contacted Saffron who was absolutely marvelous, she responded quickly by sending a replacement. Great customer service, Saffron kept me in the loop all along the way also... Read more »

Zuree Dolls

35-50 year Uk

We ❤ TOYA!


Rating:
5
Posted: 767 days ago

Toya is a phenomenon doll. Culture with Class & Style. A real treasure to all who owns one ❤ Read more »

Zuree Dolls

20-35 year London

Excellent doll and service


Rating:
5
Posted: 790 days ago

Bought the Monique doll for my niece as her birthday present and she absolutely loves it! I emailed beforehand as I needed express service and Saffron was very helpful in ensuring I got the doll on time. Very happy! Read more »

Zuree Dolls

20-35 year Essex uk

Toya speaking doll


Rating:
5
Posted: 826 days ago

Love it daughter loves it to. And cant wait to take it into school for show and tell to all her friends. The bag it comes in is very stylish to. Thank you will keep a look out for dolls clothes. Xx Read more »

Zuree Dolls

20-35 year Jamaica

Toya


Rating:
5
Posted: 831 days ago

Toya sounds really authentic. Read more »