Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 8
based on 8 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-8 of 8 reviews
Zuree Dolls

Mysticladyo7@gmail.com


Rating:
5
Posted: 197 days ago

I need to order the princess doll I'm in America but the little girl I want to have this lives in.u.k can this be done please contact me at email listed thank you Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
Zuree Dolls

35-50 year USA

We love Toya


Rating:
5
Posted: 278 days ago

My daughter, who just turned two, was given Toya as a present from her Granny. We love having a doll that my children can love and that brings a little of their culture and heritage into the playroom. Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
Zuree Dolls

50-65 year London

Excellent service!


Rating:
5
Posted: 373 days ago

Beautifully made dolls and exceptional customer service from Saffron, who dealt with a small issue I had with my purchase promptly and with outstanding attention and care. I will certainly be making more purchases and I am happily recommending family and freinds to Zuree. Great company! Read more »

Zuree Dolls

35-50 year Stockport

Great Doll & fantastic service


Rating:
5
Posted: 478 days ago

Bought the Toya doll for my daughter as her birthday present. She was over the moon, the doll however stopped talking shortly after. I contacted Saffron who was absolutely marvelous, she responded quickly by sending a replacement. Great customer service, Saffron kept me in the loop all along the way also... Read more »

Zuree Dolls

35-50 year Uk

We ❤ TOYA!


Rating:
5
Posted: 538 days ago

Toya is a phenomenon doll. Culture with Class & Style. A real treasure to all who owns one ❤ Read more »

Zuree Dolls

20-35 year London

Excellent doll and service


Rating:
5
Posted: 561 days ago

Bought the Monique doll for my niece as her birthday present and she absolutely loves it! I emailed beforehand as I needed express service and Saffron was very helpful in ensuring I got the doll on time. Very happy! Read more »

Zuree Dolls

20-35 year Essex uk

Toya speaking doll


Rating:
5
Posted: 596 days ago

Love it daughter loves it to. And cant wait to take it into school for show and tell to all her friends. The bag it comes in is very stylish to. Thank you will keep a look out for dolls clothes. Xx Read more »

Zuree Dolls

20-35 year Jamaica

Toya


Rating:
5
Posted: 602 days ago

Toya sounds really authentic. Read more »